

## Human Resources Division

HO(HRD/ 5436 /2017

April 09, 2017

## Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএড ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Dhaka Region – 2, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Chairman & Focal Point:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Region	Committee Position
1	Md. Amzad Hossain, EVP & Branch Network Division, Regional Head	Dhaka Region – 2	Chairman
2	Md. Moniruzzaman, SVP & Head of Banani Branch, Cluster Head – 4		Focal Point – 3
3	Md. Rabiul Islam, SAVP & Head of Ganakbari Branch, Cluster Head – 5		Focal Point – 4
4	Kazi Tozammel Huq, SVP & Head of IBB Mirpur, Cluster Head – 6		Focal Point – 5
Mem	<u>ber(s):</u>		
1	A B M Saidul Islam, AVP & Head of Ashulia Branch		Member
2	Sharmin Akther, VP & Manager Operation of Banani Branch		
3	Munshi Abdus Salim, AVP & Head of Baridhara Branch	Dhaka Region – 2	
4	Sabina Easmin, AVP & Head of Bashundhara Branch		
5	Md. Shahidul Islam, VP & Head of Garib E Newaz Branch		
6	Saifuddin Ahmed, FAVP & Head of Tejgaon Branch		
7	A K M Abdul Alim Ibne Khabir, SAVP & Head of Uttara Branch		
8	Md. Iftekhar Hossain, FAVP & Manager Operation of Ganakbari Branch		
9	Md. Nasimuzzaman, FAVP & Head of Hemayetpur Branch		
10	Muhammad Fazlul Hoque, AVP & Head of Joydevpur Branch		
11	Golam Mostofa, FAVP & Head of Kaliakoir Branch		
12	Md. Emdadul Haque, AVP & Head of Mirzapur Branch		
13	A H M Be-darul Alam Goni, SAVP & Head of Savar Bazar Branch		
14	Shakil Ahmed Khan, AVP & Head of Tangail Branch		
15	Nazrul Islam, SAVP & Head of Asad Gate Branch		
16	Md. Nazrul Islam, SAVP & Head of Dhanmondi Branch		
17	Md. Ramiz Uddin Miah, SVP & Head of Elephant Road Branch		
18	Mohammad Imtiaz Sohel, FAVP & Manager Operation of IBB Mirpur		
19	Md. Salah Uddin, SVP & Head of IBB Dilkusha		
20	Md. Omar Faruque, SVP & Head of Ring Road Branch		
21	Md. Amanullah, SVP & Head of Sat Masjid Road Branch		

This committee will come into force with immediate effect.

## Habibur Rahman

Deputy Managing Director (CO – ICC & GB) Chairman, Integrity/ Ethics Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to: 1. Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka.2. Office Copy.